CRE Archery Team

2016-2017 Archery Team

 

The Archery Team meets on Tuesday and Thursdays from 2:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. The Archery Team has 22 Archers. You are eligible to try out if you are in the 4th. & 5th. Grades. Tryouts are held at the beginning of the school year.

Coaches:

Hugo Torres    hugo.torres@wcsga.net

Allondra Villarreal         allondra.villarreal@wcsga.net

Isamar Fraire                   isamar.fraire@wcsga.net

Valerie Richardson       valarie.richardson@wcsga.net

Allison White                  allison.white@wcsga.net

Jessica Baldridge           Jessica.baldridge@wcsga.net

Fatima Ruiz                      fatima.ruiz@wcsga.net